top of page

We Still Believe

2019 Lumbee Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following students:

District 1:

LaRon V Locklear

District 3:

Kristen L Butler

District 4:

Nicolette Locklear

Maddison P Oxendine

District 5:

Grayson Lee Hunt

Nakiya B Locklear

Aaron L Dial

Jacob C Harris

Christopher J Collins

Aaron K Lowry

District 6:

Kearston P Freeman

Reagan Lowry

District 7:

Kari M Brooks

McKenzie L Cummings

Kelsey M Locklear

Kendra A Locklear

Johnaca M Hunt

Nola E Graham

District 8:

Caroline Campbell

Tiana O Jacobs

District 9:

Madison F Canady

District 11:

Karina McMillian

Marisa R McMillan

District 12:

Zachary A Phillips

District 13:

Damon Evans

Each scholarship recipient will be notified by phone.

Recipients will be recognized at the Tribal Council Business Meeting on June 20, 2019 at the Tribal Housing Complex.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page