Administrative Employees

Administration
 
 

 

Tammy Maynor, Director of Governmental Affairs

 Phone:  (910) 521-7861

 Email: tmaynor@lumbeetribe.com

Belinda Brewer, Housing Services Coordinator

 Phone:  (910)522-2219

 Email: bbrewer@lumbeetribe.com

 

​Camera Brewer, Executive Administrative Assistant

 Phone:  (910) 522-2190

 Email: cbrewer@lumbeetribe.com

 

 

Finance
 

 

Sharon Bell, Director of Finance

 Phone:  (910) 522-2216

 Email: sbell@lumbeetribe.com

 

Sandra Eddings, Accounting Tech. I                                                  

 Phone:  (910) 522-2194                                                                 

 Email: seddings@lumbeetribe.com                   

 

Tanya Desse, Accountant I

 Phone:  (910) 522-5188

 Email: tdeese@lumbeetribe.com

 

Procurement Officer, Jawana Jacobs

 Phone: (910) 522-5160

 Email: jcjacobs@lumbeetribe.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kayla McNeil-Lowry, Data Entry Specialist 

 Phone:  (910) 522-5176

 Email: kmcneill@lumbeetribe.com

Sandra Scott, Payroll/Filing Clerk

 Phone: (910) 522-5192

 Email: sscott@lumbeetribe.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Information Technology
 
 
 

Joshua Jahn, Information Technology Manager

 Phone: (910) 522-2218

 Email: jjahn@lumbeetribe.com

Matthew Davenport, Information Technology Specialist

Phone: (910) 521-2209

Email: mdavenport@lumbeetribe.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allen Hunt, Information Technology Maintenance Specialist

 Phone: (910) 521-2189

 Email: alhunt@lumbeetribe.com

 

 

 

 

 
Human Resources
 
Front Desk / Receptionist
 

 

Lanedra Strickland, Office Manager                                                  

 Phone:  (910) 521-7861                                                                 

 Email: lstrickland@lumbeetribe.com                   

 

Laurie Locklear, Front Desk Receptionist

 Phone:  (910) 521-2843

 Email: lslocklear@lumbeetribe.com​

 

Jane Barnhill, Enrollment Receptionist

 Phone:  (910) 522-5468

 Email: jbarnhill@lumbeetribe.com

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant, Human Resources Manager                                                 

 Phone:                                                               

 Email:                

​Telisha Oxendine, Human Resources Assistant                                                

 Phone:  (910) 522-2217                                                                

 Email: toxendine@lumbeetribe.com                

Grants
 
 

Karen Bird, Grants Manager

 Phone:  (910) 522-5162

 Email: kbird@lumbeetribe.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

FOLLOW

ABOUT

INFO / FORMS

CONTACT 

© 2019 LumbeeTribe.com ~ All rights reserved ~ The official website of the Lumbee Tribe of North Carolina

6984 NC Hwy 711 West PO Box 2709 Pembroke, NC 28372 ~ 910.521.7861 or 1.855.801.9738