top of page

Belinda Brewer, Executive Administrative Assistant 

Phone: (910)522-2219

Email: bbrewer@lumbeetribe.com

Finance

Ricky Harris, Tribal Administrator

 Phone:  (910) 522-2190

 Email:rharris@lumbeetribe.com

Tammy Maynor, Director of Governmental Affairs

 Phone:  (910) 522-2204

 Email:tmaynor@lumbeetribe.com

Kayla McNeill-Lowry, Accounts Receivable/ Accounts Payable Specialist

 Phone:  (910) 522-5176

 Email: klowery@lumbeetribe.com

Amanda Taylor, Accounting II Tech

 Phone: 910-522-5469

 Email: ataylor@lumbeetribe.com

Jawana Jacobs, Procurement Officer

 Phone: (910) 522-5160

 Email: jcjacobs@lumbeetribe.com

Sharon Bell, Director of Finance

 Phone:  (910) 522-2216

 Email: sbell@lumbeetribe.com

 

Sandra Eddings, Accounting Tech. II                                                

 Phone:  (910) 522-2194                                                                 

 Email: seddings@lumbeetribe.com                   

 

Tanya Deese, Senior Finance Officer

 Phone:  (910) 522-5188

 Email: tdeese@lumbeetribe.com

Richeal Locklear, Accounts Receivable/ Accounts Payable Specialist

 Phone:  (910) 522-5192

 Email:rscott@lumbeetribe.com

Matthew Davenport, Information Technology Specialist

 Phone: (910) 521-2209

 Email: mdavenport@lumbeetribe.com

Allen Hunt, Information Technology Specialist

 Phone: (910) 522-2209

 Email: alhunt@lumbeetribe.com

Human Resources

Cheryl Chavis, HR Manager

 Phone: (910) 522-2189               

 Email:cchavis@lumbeetribe.com

Telisha Oxendine, HR Assistant 

 Phone: (910) 522-2217               

 Email: toxendine@lumbeetribe.com

Front Desk / Receptionist

Lorie Locklear, Front Desk Receptionist

 Phone:  (910)521-7861

 Email: lslocklear@lumbeetribe.com

 

Mikayla Locklear, Grant Writer

 Phone:  (910) 522-5475

 Email: melocklear@lumbeetribe.com

Grants

 

Karen Bird, Grants Manager

 Phone:  (910) 522-5162

 Email: kbird@lumbeetribe.com

 

Taylor Davis, Communication Information Support Specialist

 Phone:  (910) 522-5194

 Email: tdavis@lumbeetribe.com

 

Tasha Oxendine, Public Relations Manager

 Phone:  (910) 522-5185

 Email: taoxendine@lumbeetribe.com

Public Relations

Administrative Employees

Administration

Information Technology

bottom of page