top of page

We Still Believe

01-18-2018 Tribal Council Executive Committee and Committee Chairs nomination results.

Executive Committee

Speaker – Anita Blanks

Vice Chair – Bobby Oxendine

Secretary – Jan Lowery

Parliamentarian – Alton Locklear

Treasurer – Janie McFarland

Committee Chairs

Constitution & Ordinance – Reginald Oxendine

Economic Development – Jarrod Lowery

Education, Culture & PR – Frank Cooper

Ethics – Barbara Lowery

Federal Recognition – Jarrod Lowery

Health & Human Services – Jan Lowery

Housing – Annie Taylor

LNTP – Anita Blanks

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page